Western Canada Fashion Week http://westerncanadafashionweek.com Fri, 03 Apr 2015 21:29:08 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Thank you to WCFW Sponsor The Pint http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/thank-you-to-wcfw-sponsor-the-pint/ http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/thank-you-to-wcfw-sponsor-the-pint/#comments Fri, 03 Apr 2015 21:27:56 +0000 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/?p=1327 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/thank-you-to-wcfw-sponsor-the-pint/feed/ 0 Thank you to WCFW Sponsor Renaissance Edmonton Airport Hotel http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/thank-you-to-wcfw-sponsor-renaissance-edmonton-airport-hotel/ http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/thank-you-to-wcfw-sponsor-renaissance-edmonton-airport-hotel/#comments Tue, 31 Mar 2015 20:59:34 +0000 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/?p=1316 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/thank-you-to-wcfw-sponsor-renaissance-edmonton-airport-hotel/feed/ 0 Marie Saint Pierre Showcase – Saturday, April 4, 2015 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/marie-saint-pierre-showcase/ http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/marie-saint-pierre-showcase/#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 20:38:51 +0000 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/?p=1312 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/marie-saint-pierre-showcase/feed/ 1 Ride to Western Canada Fashion Week in style with FREE Ubers! http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/ride-to-western-canada-fashion-week-in-style-with-free-ubers/ http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/ride-to-western-canada-fashion-week-in-style-with-free-ubers/#comments Wed, 25 Mar 2015 23:01:52 +0000 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/?p=1287 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/ride-to-western-canada-fashion-week-in-style-with-free-ubers/feed/ 0 Supporting YESS Youth Empowerment & Support Services http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/supporting-yess-youth-empowerment-support-services/ http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/supporting-yess-youth-empowerment-support-services/#comments Wed, 25 Mar 2015 22:38:58 +0000 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/?p=1278 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/supporting-yess-youth-empowerment-support-services/feed/ 0 Emerging Designer Competition Judges http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/emerging-designer-competition-judges/ http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/emerging-designer-competition-judges/#comments Mon, 23 Mar 2015 22:14:53 +0000 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/?p=1259 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/emerging-designer-competition-judges/feed/ 0 Vision By Design Eyewear Makeover Show – Saturday, April 11, 2015 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/vision-by-design-eyewear-makeover-show-saturday-april-11-2015/ http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/vision-by-design-eyewear-makeover-show-saturday-april-11-2015/#comments Tue, 10 Mar 2015 16:19:35 +0000 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/?p=1195 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/vision-by-design-eyewear-makeover-show-saturday-april-11-2015/feed/ 2 Odain Crowther Creations – Global Fusions, April 3, 2015 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/odain-crowther-creations-at-wcfw-global-fusions-april-3-2015/ http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/odain-crowther-creations-at-wcfw-global-fusions-april-3-2015/#comments Tue, 10 Mar 2015 01:12:39 +0000 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/?p=1190 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/odain-crowther-creations-at-wcfw-global-fusions-april-3-2015/feed/ 3 Le Château WCFW Showcase March 27, 2015 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/le-chateau-wcfw-showcase-march-27-2015/ http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/le-chateau-wcfw-showcase-march-27-2015/#comments Sat, 07 Mar 2015 00:49:19 +0000 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/?p=1182 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/le-chateau-wcfw-showcase-march-27-2015/feed/ 0 Special WCFW Salon Showcase & Training Session with Vincent Moutault http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/special-wcfw-salon-showcase-training-session-with-vincent-moutault/ http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/special-wcfw-salon-showcase-training-session-with-vincent-moutault/#comments Tue, 03 Mar 2015 23:52:02 +0000 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/?p=1134 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/special-wcfw-salon-showcase-training-session-with-vincent-moutault/feed/ 0