Western Canada Fashion Week http://westerncanadafashionweek.com Thu, 26 Feb 2015 21:45:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 New Accredited Hair Competitions at WCFW http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/new-accredited-hair-competitions-at-wcfw/ http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/new-accredited-hair-competitions-at-wcfw/#comments Mon, 16 Feb 2015 06:05:28 +0000 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/?p=1090 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/new-accredited-hair-competitions-at-wcfw/feed/ 0 Edmonton Woman Magazine: 3 Emerging Fashion Designers http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/edmonton-woman-magazine-3-emerging-fashion-designers/ http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/edmonton-woman-magazine-3-emerging-fashion-designers/#comments Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:52:36 +0000 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/?p=1002 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/edmonton-woman-magazine-3-emerging-fashion-designers/feed/ 0 Deconstructing Conceptual Contemporary with COINONIA http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/deconstructing-conceptual-contemporary-with-coinonia/ http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/deconstructing-conceptual-contemporary-with-coinonia/#comments Sat, 29 Nov 2014 16:05:26 +0000 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/?p=977 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/deconstructing-conceptual-contemporary-with-coinonia/feed/ 1 Calling all Aspiring Designers, Hair Stylists and Make-up Artists! http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/calling-all-aspiring-designers-hair-stylists-and-make-up-artists/ http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/calling-all-aspiring-designers-hair-stylists-and-make-up-artists/#comments Sun, 31 Aug 2014 23:36:59 +0000 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/?p=936 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/calling-all-aspiring-designers-hair-stylists-and-make-up-artists/feed/ 0 WCFW Welcomes Asian Fashion Label COINONIA http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/wcfw-welcomes-asian-fashion-label-coinonia/ http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/wcfw-welcomes-asian-fashion-label-coinonia/#comments Sun, 31 Aug 2014 00:21:26 +0000 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/?p=931 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/wcfw-welcomes-asian-fashion-label-coinonia/feed/ 0 Global Night Designers: Parvesh & Jai http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/global-night-designers-parvesh-jai/ http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/global-night-designers-parvesh-jai/#comments Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:06:12 +0000 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/?p=907 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/global-night-designers-parvesh-jai/feed/ 0 WCFW Celebrity Showcase | March 29, 2014 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/wcfw-celebrity-showcase/ http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/wcfw-celebrity-showcase/#comments Mon, 09 Jun 2014 21:57:50 +0000 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/?p=820 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/wcfw-celebrity-showcase/feed/ 0 Malorie Urbanovitch: Fall 2014 Collection http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/malorie-urbanovitch-fall-2014-collection/ http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/malorie-urbanovitch-fall-2014-collection/#comments Sat, 12 Apr 2014 00:23:25 +0000 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/?p=757 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/malorie-urbanovitch-fall-2014-collection/feed/ 0 Sid Neigum: Manufacturer’s Label http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/sid-neigum-manufacturers-label/ http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/sid-neigum-manufacturers-label/#comments Wed, 09 Apr 2014 15:55:42 +0000 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/?p=722 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/sid-neigum-manufacturers-label/feed/ 0 Creating Awareness for the Lois Hole Hospital for Women http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/creating-awareness-for-the-lois-hole-hospital-for-women/ http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/creating-awareness-for-the-lois-hole-hospital-for-women/#comments Mon, 24 Mar 2014 16:35:27 +0000 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/?p=658 http://westerncanadafashionweek.com/creating-awareness-for-the-lois-hole-hospital-for-women/feed/ 0