WCFW Contact Information

Western Canada Fashion Week
Suite 301, 10359 – 104 st NW
Edmonton, AB  T5J 1B9

Office hours: First Saturday of each month, 12 p.m to 5 p.m or by appointment

Executive Director

Sponsorship opportunities and designer, performer, buyer + charitable seats inquiries

Sandra Sing Fernandes
Skype: phabrikmagazine


Department Contact Name Email Address
124th St. Showcase Jeanel Alvarado 124st@wcfw.ca
Bloggers bloggers@wcfw.ca
Charitable Seats Jeanel Alvarado charitable@wcfw.ca
Competitions competitions@wcfw.ca
Hair + Makeup beauty@wcfw.ca
Media media@wcfw.ca
Models Michelle Houle models@wcfw.ca
Music Joses Martin joses.martin@gmail.com
Photo + Video Ernest ernest@wcfw.ca
Vendors   vendors@wcfw.ca
Video Mukai Maromo video@wcfw.ca
Volunteers Cybil Cameron volunteers@wcfw.ca
Whyte Ave. Showcase  Jeanel Alvarado whyteave@wcfw.ca

General Inquiries

We’d love to hear from you!

Send Message