WCFW Contact Information

Western Canada Fashion Week Office hours: By appointment only

Executive Director

Sponsorship opportunities and designer, performer, buyer + charitable seats inquiries

Sandra Sing Fernandes
sandra@wcfw.ca
Skype: phabrikmagazine

WCFW Team

Department Contact Name Email Address
Designers Sandra Sing Fernandes sandra@wcfw.ca
Bloggers Sandra Sing Fernandes bloggers@wcfw.ca
Charitable Seats Edge Grabador charitable@wcfw.ca
Competitions competitions@wcfw.ca
Makeup Sheila Ferreria makeup@wcfw.ca
Media Sandra Sing Fernandes media@wcfw.ca
Models Petal Murti  models@wcfw.ca
Photo + Video Ernest Augustus ernest@wcfw.ca
Vendors Edge Grabador   vendors@wcfw.ca
Sponsorship sponsorship@wcfw.ca 
Volunteers volunteers@wcfw.ca
Buyers buyers@wcfw.ca
Asian Liaison Officer  Edge Grabador edge@wcfw.ca

General Inquiries

We’d love to hear from you!

Send Message