WCFW Contact Information

Western Canada Fashion Week
Suite 301, 10359 – 104 st NW
Edmonton, AB  T5J 1B9

Executive Director

Sponsorship opportunities and designer, performer, buyer + charitable seats inquiries

Sandra Sing Fernandes
sandra@wcfw.ca
Skype: phabrikmagazine

WCFW Team

Department Contact Name Email Address
124th St. Showcase 124st@wcfw.ca
Bloggers bloggers@wcfw.ca
Competitions competitions@wcfw.ca
Hair + Makeup beauty@wcfw.ca
Media media@wcfw.ca
Models Michelle Houle models@wcfw.ca
Photo + Video Ernest ernest@wcfw.ca
Vendors Becky Prince vendors@wcfw.ca
Volunteers Susanna Pearcey volunteers@wcfw.ca
Whyte Ave. Showcase whyteave@wcfw.ca

General Inquiries

We’d love to hear from you!

Send Message