WCFW Contact Information

Western Canada Fashion Week
Suite 301, 10359 – 104 st NW
Edmonton, AB  T5J 1B9

Office hours: By appointment only

Executive Director

Sponsorship opportunities and designer, performer, buyer + charitable seats inquiries

Sandra Sing Fernandes
sandra@wcfw.ca
Skype: phabrikmagazine

WCFW Team

Department Contact Name Email Address
124th St. Showcase Jeanel Alvarado 124st@wcfw.ca
Bloggers bloggers@wcfw.ca
Charitable Seats Jeanel Alvarado charitable@wcfw.ca
Competitions competitions@wcfw.ca
Makeup Sheila Ferreria makeup@wcfw.ca
Media media@wcfw.ca
Models Michelle Houle models@wcfw.ca
Photo + Video Ernest ernest@wcfw.ca
Vendors   vendors@wcfw.ca
Video   sandra@wcfw.ca
Volunteers Cybil Cameron volunteers@wcfw.ca
Whyte Ave. Showcase  Jeanel Alvarado whyteave@wcfw.ca

General Inquiries

We’d love to hear from you!

Send Message